Andrew Heinen

Andrew HeinenPosition: Director of Risk Management

Bennett Hall

Bennett HallPosition: Shelter and Grounds

Blake Mason

Blake MasonPosition: Sgt. at Arms, Honor Board

Caleb Conley

Caleb ConleyPosition: Treasurer

Chad Book

Chad BookPosition: Road Chairman

Christian Pearson

Christian PearsonPosition: Chapter Advisor

Christopher Knight

Christopher KnightPosition: Philanthropy Chair

Christopher Craig

Christopher CraigPosition: Community Service Chair

Colton Conley

Colton ConleyPosition: Internal VP

Connor Heller

Connor HellerPosition: Vice President